Die Vorderkante Metallberufein
3D Metalldruck (Additive Manufacturing), MIM (Metal Injection Moulding), CIM (Keramikspritzguss) & CM (Auftragsfertigung).
Inventing Lösungen
In den seit 1990 anspruchsvolle Fertigungs Hindernisse überwunden.
Wir glauben daran
dass Innovation der Schlüssel zur Vereinfachung komplizierte Herstellungsprobleme.
Wir injizieren Effizienz
in Fertigungsprozesse über unser schlüsselfertige Lösungen.

Über uns

Über AMT


AMT, Ihre strategischen Vertragsfertigungspartnerund liefert innovative und effektive Lösungen seit 1990. Wir integrieren unsere 25 Jahre Erfahrung und Wissen auf Metall und unsere Verpflichtung zur Innovation, um mit der Industrie zusammenarbeiten, auf der ganzen Welt bis hin zu anspruchsvollen Fertigungs Hindernisse zu überwinden.

Weiterlesen

Fähigkeiten & Technologies

Innovative AnwendungenCeramic Injection Molding (CIM)Metal Injection Molding (MIM)3D Metalldruck (Additive Manufacturing)Lieferantengesteuerter BestandForschung & EntwicklungReinraumfertigung & Montage OperationenSchlüsselfertige ProduktionsPrototyping DienstleistungenAusgangsmaterial Formulierung
AMT
AMT

17 February 2016 09:55am


AMT mit seinen 25 Jahren Erfahrung hatte proprietäre Technologie und innovative Anwendung von MIM entwickelt. Synergizing die Technologie, Innovationen und das tiefe Know-how in einem breiten Spektrum von High-End- Materialien.

WEITERLESEN

15 February 2016 07:22pm


Ceramic Injection Molding (CIM) ist ein Herstellungsverfahren/Prozess, der grundsätzlich ähnlich zu der Metal Injection Molding (MIM) ist . Allerdings enthält der CIM -Prozess noch subtiler und wichtige Unterschiede in ihren Parametern.

WEITERLESEN

15 February 2016 07:20pm


Metallpulverspritzgießen (MIM) ist ein Fertigungslösung für die Herstellung von komplizierten Teilen in mittleren bis hohen Stückzahlen ( 10.000 bis über 2.000.000 Teile pro Jahr) mit feinen (<20 µm) Metallpulver.

WEITERLESEN

15 February 2016 07:10pm


3D Metalldruck (Additive Manufacturing) ist ein Prozess, bei dem ein 3D- Design-Datei wird durch selektives Lasern erforderlichen Bereich von Metallpulver in eine physische Metallobjekt verwandelt, in aufeinanderfolgenden Schichten.

WEITERLESEN

15 February 2016 07:01pm


Mit Hauptsitz mit Produktionsstätten in Singapur hatte AMT Partnern eine ideale strategische Tor in Asien gegeben. Unser Engagement für die schnelle Reaktion und effektive Beziehung hatte geholfen Partner bei der Optimierung ihrer Supply Chain.

WEITERLESEN

15 February 2016 06:59pm


Mit der festen Überzeugung, wollen Mehrwert für unsere Partner zu liefern, AMT gewesen investieren erheblich in die Forschung und Entwicklung. AMT kontinuierliche Anstrengungen in Innovation mit neuen Materialien höherer Komplexität hatte mit 11 Erfindungen und 27 Patente erteilt worden.

WEITERLESEN

15 February 2016 06:58pm


Reinraumfertigung und Montageoperationen AMT ist ein Stand der Technik ISO 7-Standard (Klasse 10K) Reinraum und es ist anhängig FDA-Zulassung für die Herstellung von Medizinprodukten

WEITERLESEN

15 February 2016 06:46pm


Von der Ideenfindung bis zur Fertigung der Zielprodukt, AMT bietet Gesamtlösungen für unsere Partner.

WEITERLESEN

15 February 2016 05:34pm


Bei AMT, wir verstehen Bedürfnisse unserer Partner - ständig Lösungen zu finden, die Produktentwicklungszeit zu verkürzen.

WEITERLESEN

15 February 2016 05:16pm


Ein Qualitäts- Metal Injection Molding (MIM) Produkt ist erreichbar, nicht nur von hochwertigen Rohstoff verwenden, ist es auch wichtig, um die Qualität und robuste Prozesskontrolle zu haben.

WEITERLESEN

Nachrichten & Geschehen

Hannover Messe 2016MD&M West 2015ComPaMED 2014

05 October 2016 05:05pm


AMT war Teil der Hannover Messe 2016 , die größte Industriefachmesse der Welt . In diesem Jahr zum ersten Mal die Messe wurde mit den Vereinigten Staaten als Partnerland und US-Präsident Barack Obama organisiert nahmen an der Eröffnungszeremonieund tourte durch die Ausstellung zusammen mit der deutschen Kanzlerin Angela Merkel . AMT ist stolz darauf, von der renommierten Veranstaltung hervorgehoben werden als eine der Metal Injection Molding & Ceramic Injection Molding Exponate in diesem Jahr.

WEITERLESEN

05 October 2016 11:07am


Medical Design & Manufacturing West ( MD & M West) ist eine der führenden Messen für medizinische Geräte im Westen der USA . Die Show wurde im Anaheim Convention Center vom 10. bis 12. Februar 2015 statt.

WEITERLESEN

05 October 2016 11:07am


Parallel zur Medica Messe regelmäßig statt gelang ComPaMED in Beibehaltung seiner Position als führende internationale Veranstaltung für die Medizin verarbeitenden Gewerbe.

WEITERLESEN



Wissen

Lesen Sie hier, wie AMT -Wert hinzufügen, und injizieren Effizienz in jeder Phase des Herstellungsprozesses unserer Kunden und bringt Entwürfe zum Leben mit Präzision, mit unserer fortschrittlichen Fertigungskapazitäten.

Weiterlesen

Klient

AMT synergizes unserer 25-jährigen Erfahrung und Wissen auf Metall und unser Engagement für Forschung und Entwicklung , um über Innovation zu bringen.

Weiterlesen

Unsere Auszeichnungen

The leading edge metal professionals in
3D Metal Printing (Additive Manufacturing), Mim (Metal Injection Molding), Cim (Ceramic Injection Molding) & Cm (Contract Manufacturing ).
Inventing Solutions
to overcome challenging manufacturing obstacles since 1990.
We believe
that innovation is the key to simplifying complicated manufacturing problems.
We inject efficiency
into manufacturing processes through our turnkey solutions.

About Us

About AMT


AMT, your strategic contract manufacturing partner, delivering innovative and effective solutions since 1990. We integrate our 25 years of experience & knowledge on metal and our commitment to innovate, to collaborate with industries all over the world to overcome challenging manufacturing obstacles.

Read More

Capabilities & Technologies

Metal Injection Molding (MIM)Innovative ApplicationsCeramic Injection Molding (CIM)3D Metal Printing (Additive Manufacturing)Vendor Managed InventoryResearch & DevelopmentCleanroom Manufacturing & Assembly OperationsTurnkey ManufacturingPrototyping ServicesFeedstock Formulation
AMT
AMT

17 February 2016 09:56am


Metal injection molding (MIM) is a manufacturing solution for producing intricate parts in medium to high volumes (10,000 to over 2,000,000 parts annually) using fine (<20 µm) metal powders.

READ MORE

17 February 2016 09:54am


AMT with its 25 years of expertise had developed proprietary technology and innovative application of MIM. Synergizing the technology, innovations and the deep expertise across a broad range of high end materials.

READ MORE

15 February 2016 07:21pm


Ceramic Injection Molding (CIM) is a manufacturing method/process that is fundamentally similar to that of Metal Injection Molding (MIM). However, the CIM process still contains subtle and important differences in its parameters.

READ MORE

15 February 2016 07:06pm


3D Metal Printing (Additive Manufacturing) is a process by which a 3D design file is transformed into a physical metal object by selectively lasering required area of metal powder, in successive layers.

READ MORE

15 February 2016 07:02pm


Headquartered with manufacturing operations in Singapore had given AMT's partners an ideal strategic gateway into Asia. Our commitment to fast response and effective relationship had helped partners streamline their supply chain.

READ MORE

15 February 2016 06:59pm


With the core belief of wanting to deliver greater value for our partners , AMT had been investing significantly into its Research and Development. AMT continuous effort in innovating with new materials of higher complexity had been awarded with 11 inventions and 27 patents.

READ MORE

15 February 2016 06:57pm


AMT's clean room manufacturing & assembly operations is a state of the art ISO 7 standard (Class 10K) cleanroom and it is pending FDA registration for manufacturing of medical products.

READ MORE

15 February 2016 06:45pm


From ideation to manufacturing the finish product, AMT offers total solutions to our partners.

READ MORE

15 February 2016 05:31pm


At AMT, we understand our partner's needs - constantly finding solutions to shorten product development time.

READ MORE

15 February 2016 05:11pm


A quality Metal Injection Molding (MIM) product is achievable not only by using high quality raw material, it is also essential to have quality and robust process control.

READ MORE

News & Events

Medical Manufacturing Asia 2016Hannover Messe 2016Acquisition of Aurum Healthcare

26 July 2016 12:40pm


Advanced Materials Technologies (AMT) is taking part in Medical Manufacturing Asia 2016. We’re excited to work alongside and better serve global medical manufacturers through our 3D metal printing services, contract sterilization services and award winning Metal Injection Molding technology. Visit us at booth 2M11, Marina Bay Sands, Singapore from 31st Aug - 2nd Sept 2016.

READ MORE

25 July 2016 06:27pm


AMT was part of The Hannover Messe 2016, the world's largest industrial trade exhibition. This year for the first time, the trade exhibition was organized with the United States as the Partner Country and US President Barack Obama attended the opening ceremony and toured the exhibition together with German Chancellor Angela Merkel. AMT is proud to be highlighted by the prestigious event as one of the Metal Injection Molding & Ceramic Injection Molding related exhibits this year.

READ MORE

25 July 2016 06:22pm


The acquisition of Aurum Healthcare that will be positioned under AMT, transforms the Singapore based contract manufacturer, into an integrated, end-to-end medical device outsourcing specialist. At the same time, it increases AMT’s manufacturing footprint from its current 120,000 sqft facilities located in Tuas, Singapore and Dongguan City, China to include Aurum’s 20,000 sqft facility at the Setia Business Park, in Johor Bahru, Malaysia. Aurum’s facility is able to provide contract sterilisation services for medical devices and instruments, as well as clean room manufacturing and assembly services.

READ MORE



Knowledge

Read here on how AMT value add and inject efficiency throughout every stage of our client's manufacturing process, bringing designs to life with precision with our advanced manufacturing capabilities.

Read More

Client

AMT synergizes our 25 years of experience & knowledge on metal and our commitment to research and development to bring about innovation.

Read More

Our Awards